freedom of information

Wednesday, July 14, 2010

Monday, November 30, 2009

Monday, November 02, 2009

Tuesday, September 29, 2009

Wednesday, September 09, 2009

Wednesday, September 02, 2009

Friday, August 28, 2009

Thursday, July 30, 2009

Sunday, July 19, 2009

Monday, June 15, 2009

What to expect

  • talking about....
    politics, journalism and some points in between from Phil Chamberlain, a Wiltshire-based freelance journalist, UWE journalism lecturer and media trainer

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter

    SouthGate

    • IMG_2707
      Pictures taken on December 22, 2009 of the SouthGate shopping centre in Bath
    Blog powered by Typepad