« Seven lessons for FoI | Main | Mr Blacklister, meet the blacklisted »

Wednesday, May 20, 2009

Comments

James Barlow

The device you wanted: It's called a "spatula"

Phil

That could do it; but several times people have opened the door just as I'm stuffing the leaflet through and I'd feel a little self conscious talking to them holding a cooking implement in one hand.
Some kind of folding design or one that I could disguise up my sleeve perhaps?

The comments to this entry are closed.

What to expect

  • talking about....
    politics, journalism and some points in between from Phil Chamberlain, a Wiltshire-based freelance journalist, UWE journalism lecturer and media trainer

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter

    SouthGate

    • IMG_2707
      Pictures taken on December 22, 2009 of the SouthGate shopping centre in Bath

    Categories

    Blog powered by Typepad