Total Politics

Friday, September 05, 2008

Wednesday, September 03, 2008

Friday, August 29, 2008

Wednesday, August 27, 2008

Friday, August 22, 2008

Tuesday, August 19, 2008

Wednesday, August 13, 2008

Monday, August 11, 2008

Wednesday, August 06, 2008

Friday, August 01, 2008

What to expect

  • talking about....
    politics, journalism and some points in between from Phil Chamberlain, a Wiltshire-based freelance journalist, UWE journalism lecturer and media trainer

Twitter Updates

    follow me on Twitter

    SouthGate

    • IMG_2707
      Pictures taken on December 22, 2009 of the SouthGate shopping centre in Bath
    Blog powered by Typepad